Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st century, and sea levels continue to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some solutions?

In this century, Global warning is one of the worst threats in mankind and also having Change the form of the verb has show examples various negative impacts on the sea level due to the rising heat. In this essay, I will be elaborating on various problems and also try to solve the problems associated with it To begin with, one of the biggest problem is thinning of the Ozone layer. This layer is essential in maintaining the temperature on earth, otherwise it might have negative impacts on sea levels. Secondly, the growth of factories around the world cutting our forest for more production of goods can lead to various problems associated to global warming. Moreover, the depletion of the ozone layer could be solved by planting more and more trees, this might lead to a better environment, which can also help in decreasing the rising sea levels. Furthermore, by having a proper waste management process in factories and stopping the ocean water getting polluted from them can really help in the problems that are associated to global warming. To conclude with, Global warming is one of the biggest threats human's have faced, but there can be various measures that they can take to have a better environment to live in