n many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Discuss the causes and suggest solutions for the problem

It is widely argued that in many parts of the world, the health standards of the young are going down. Numerous studies show that this trend is mainly because of the advancement of technology, however, there are still some ways to tackle this issue. Many organizations support the idea that overweight and unhealthy problems in children may come from digital platforms. Firstly, social networks and high technology are becoming trendy which extremely attracts young people. As a result, they sit down or lie in bed, and pay attention to their phones for a long time leading to being overweight. Secondly, as soon as many teenagers become fat, they try to find some ways to solve this body weakness. Unfortunately, they prioritize short-term processes such as cut-down meals, break freak, drinking diet pills, and following some tricks of models, keeping fit channels instead of doing exercises and promoting lifestyle. Nevertheless, measures must be taken by the government, schools, parents, and themselves. Ministry along with teachers should organize more events for children. For example, sports competitions like football and basketball contests. Or opening book holy days, trips traveling to the countryside, and forest… Moreover, parents need to teach them the correct ways to keep their fitness, and how to choose selective options to upgrade not only their bodies but also their mental health. In addition, young generations should be aware of the importance of healthy balance. Also, the knowledge about the benefits and drawbacks of diet pills and others should be widely spread to more children and teenagers. In conclusion, only by teaching children in the right ways will life standards be changed better.