In many countries people are having health problems because they choose to live a unhealthy life. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

One of the most significant indexes in human life is having perfect health. Today, in some nations individuals are facing health problems because they are considered to have insufficient life. There are many reasons for this issue but there are several solutions to tackle this disaster. To begin, all the time people believe that they live just for one time, so it is reasonable to live whatever they like. Also, pupils would like to eat junk food, fast food and sparkling beverages because they are so delicious. For example, individuals provide different kinds of unhealthy meals in their formal or informal parties, because they claim that it is a tradition. In addition, the majority of people do not have activities such as exercise in their daily routine because they have a busy life during their life, so they suffer from a variety of diseases such as obesity, diabetes and weakness of their muscles. Moreover, there are some methods to fight this issue. First, individuals should make a suitable schedule for their daily routine in order to access a good lifestyle. Also, it is crucial to have a distinct goal which can motivate them. For instance, they can follow one sport which liked since they were a child and also make a contract by themselves to avoid eating junk food for a month. Further, the government must take some courses of action in order to have a healthy society. They can perform several educational and entertainment programs on TV or radio with useful themes in order to aware the community from having a good life. Namely, they can make a talk show about what is in each food such as vitamins and proteins that are very useful for our body. In addition, they should make some rules and policies in order to avoid factories producing unhealthy ingredients. In conclusion, people and governments can work together in order to change their lives and have a healthy life.