In order to cover the increasing cost of expenses, more and more people work very long shifts or have two or more jobs. What are the advantages and disadvantages

In this present world, the costs of living are constantly on the rise. Even after of event covid 19, the inflation rose suddenly around the world. The argument that peoples have to work very long shifts or have two or more jobs is an argument that is both advantage and disadvantage by many. The two sides of this argument will be thoroughly analysed and discussed in this essay. Firstly, the high monthly expenses are a reality that many people are living, in this context one solution is to work long extra time or get different employment without thinking about health consequences. For instance, In USA more that 60% of employer work more than 48 hour per week and stress become a problem of public health. Thus, the government make decision to control over the labor legislations and create different politic of well- being in the company. This is why it can be argued that overload is not convenient for the worker. Nevertheless, the lack of money could bring different financial problems, even with the bank. For instance, it is widely known that many people in USA and Canada loses their home and have problem with pay the basic needed. Sadly, this condition leads to having more incomes and work for it, which keep active and with a mind balance. Therefore, this makes it clear that financial balance is important for the quality of people. To summarise, the two sides of the argument concerning the advantages and disadvantages of increase the burden of work and get different revenues. Hence, it is clear that the idea that if you do not have money you cannot pay your bills and it bring mind issues. On the other hand, you need to keep the balance between work life and home life. It is therefore predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over lose control about financial and safety.