Some people think that children should start to learn foreign language at a very early age .Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that children should begin to learn extra language when they are very young. I totally agree with this opinion due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. My first reason is that a child can speak the mother’s language easily just by listening and repeating, without knowing any grammar. So children can learn another language in this way. Also, they may hear vowels that adults can not hear well. Research on this idea says this ability is available for children before the age of three and it is better for children to start hearing another language from birth. For example, when my son was two years old, he could say a few English words by listening to kids’ poems without direct instruction. My son also knew the colours and many names of animals by watching English cartoons. His pronunciation was especially perfect. If l explain the second reason, I should maintain that learning and training classes for adults are a bit difficult because they have a lot of work to do and focusing on learning a new language is hard for them. Therefore not having the necessary attention makes the learning time long.It is so much boring. For this reason, many folks leave learning. For instance, when I was 25 years old,I started to learn English by attending a language institute. Unfortunately, I did not go to the course after four months because I had a job. I was an inexperienced mother and I had to do the homework. As a resul, I did not have much time to practice and do my homework. Then I left it half done. Of course, it does not mean that adults can not learn a new language, but it will be more difficult and challenging than children. To sum up, as discussed in the above paragraphs I totally agree with the idea that the public thinks it is better for guys to learn foreign languages when they are young, even in infancy.