In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Knowing about the history of the home that they reside in has become increasingly common among many people in some places around the world. This essay will suggest that this is due to the curious nature of the human kind and further states that people can become more aware about the past by simply surfing the web, followed by a reasoned conclusion. The main reason for the raising interest in finding out more about their living place is because of the deeply rooted curiosity. Men, who are well known for their information seeking behaviour are set on a mission to find out more about their past, ancestory ancestors, rich heritage, culture and so on. For Instance, according to an article by the Indian Express, 7% of Indians are more indulged in finding out about their living place than before. Many can research and learn important facts about their building by the touch of a botton. In other words, the internet serves as a powerful tool in providing such data since the technology has been developed enough to incorporate valuabe information from the past and the present. For example, the landsape of the place before the condo was built, the families who have resided there and any other incidends in particular can be looked up online. In summary, the trend of finding out about house which has become viral in the recent times is beacause of the peculiar phenomenon of people to learn more. Research can be history online since accurate history is mad avaiable on the web. This behavior enriches our knowlege and helps us to understand ourselves better.