Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In Society, life has changed a great deal, especially in how people succeed in their activities. This includes changes in physical and mental strength. The type of strength is the major issues that affect the activity of people in exercise. Thus, this assay will examine the physical and mental strength. On the one hand, in terms of the positive points of physical energy, there are several important benefits related to physical energy. First, the style of this deal is one of the most important points. This needs to have many tools to improve the right side of the form. For example, hand diving has a high cost. Second, water activity is another major point. These people needed to do this sport in a positive way. Finally, the body weight is the main point of doing this sport. This will make the exercise harder than other sports. For example, a person with 90 kg cannot follow this plan. On the other hand. in terms of the right side of mental strength, there are also strongest tips related to mental strength. Firstly, the growth of healthy material in the build during mental sports is one of the most important benefits. This is because the form is active after the relaxation time. For example, the cells in the leg become strong and active. Secondly, another major mark, it increases the years of the build. According to Kuwait College Studies, there are 100 studies that have been published. Moreover, they support the stronger opinion. As a result, it will lead to successful sports. Finally, the increase in length is the strongest crucial point. In addition,Harvard Research in 2020 published main papers that have a positive result. In my opinion, it is the best sport which leads to better health in the future. In conclusion, it is clear to see that the physical and mental strength for the best life has many benefits. However, they also have harmful points.