In many countries, there are strict regulations on advertising aimed at children. Do you think these regulations are sufficient, or should there be stricter controls in place? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of advertising directed at children, and give your opinion.

Many countries around the globe have regulations over advertisements which target children. While some people believe that these controls are sufficient, others argue that they should be stricter. In this essay, I shall discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support for the latter view. Advertisement is the only source to know more about the recent development of the products. for instance, there are several educational applications are help students with their core subjects. the pupils are aware of these products through advertisements. As a result, In the modern world children will update the information and be able to utilize the recent developments. Furthermore, regulation of advertisements is control over the right for information. However, there are misuse of this provision is to be considered. The other side of the argument that the advertisement is targeting children is leading them to consuming unwanted materials or services. Due to the effect of advertisement children are pestering their parents to buy expensive things. As consequently, the parents have financial burden and mental stress.To illustrate, the famous kid's fashion brand is using children's influencers for their marketing which results in children buying that product which is comparatively expensive than similar products. childrens could not developed the ability to differenciate the product variability. In conclusion, Although the information about the products are received through the advertisemnt advertisements, it is more often use to influence children to buy their products. In my view, the government should control the advertisements which is targeting to children.