Some peoole think that cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in countryside. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is a growing tendency for communities in urban areas to prefer to move to rural spaces. I personally agree with the view that living in the countryside will have its advantages. Everybody knows that living in the countryside is what most society want to do. The benefit of living in a location that has a healthy environment is that the air is better than in the city due to the condition of the area. Another special consideration in this case is that the location is far away from the business district where the folks work. For example, crowds who endeavour in the city must spend a long time on the way in order to arrive at their home. The other reason is that society in the country would better manage their stress. The population who live in the city have a probability of getting stressed more because of the pressure in the enterprise. It can be argued that nation who live in rural spaces are happier and more comfortable than those in urban range. For instance, the public in the big city has a risk of getting a disease such as stroke or heart disease because the industry environment needs them to push themselves to get it. Consequently, the crowd who effort in the city need to control themselves. In conclusion, I believe that the population who live both in the city and the countryside have a consequence of their choosing. So, folk should know their motivation and goals for their lives and what the best choice is.