Health and fitness levels of children and teenagers are declining these days. Therefore, physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the contemporary era, not many individuals have a tendency to follow sports-related programs. As a result, it is thought that one of the best ways to tackle such a problem is enforcing a rule that all students should have physical education at schools. Although I generally agree with working out, I also opine neglecting the negative aspect of such a law ought not to be ignored. On the one hand, this approach makes a contribution to increasing the creativity, initiative and mental power of schoolgoers. To clarify, there is a meaningful connection between working out regularly and improving productivity and efficiency, which will result in affecting brain activity positively. So, if high-ranked officials put mandatory sport in the curriculum, no wonder, a healthier community will be expected. On the other hand, the fact that forcing people usually involves converse effects is obvious to all. Indeed, according to research conducted by many knowledgeable researchers, it has cleared that most individuals, particularly the young generation, do not show acceptable satisfaction toward the compulsory rules resulting in not pursuing the aforementioned manner. This is because people want to have their absolute right to either choose this sort of education or not. Moreover, so seriously has posing a threat to a group of schoolchildren, those who are suffering from some disorders like cardiovascular and breath-related diseases affected my point of attitude that I strongly believe that this kind of schedule is not completely appropriate. In conclusion, useful though this plan is in the aspect of enabling offspring to use their brain efficiently, the irony is that it can be counter-productive in many ways, like lowering the interests of folk toward working out and many other sports. Hence, I wholeheartedly believe that the mentioned method can be much more workable provided that the authorities consider the rights of people in such programs.