In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying

In time to come, not a single individual will purchase hard copy newspapers or books since everyone will be able to access all they want through the internet without having to pay any amount. I strongly agree with this since the Internet makes reading materials readily available at all places and all the time with our phones and computers and then people are trying to halt the cutting of trees to make papers and books. To start with over the past two decades, science and technology have made books and newspapers readily available to people through their computers and phones which they can have access to through an Internet connection, with this new information technology, each person can relax in the comfort of his own space and be able to read books or news worldwide without having to walk all the way to the library, a book shop or a newspaper shop to make a purchase, with the ease that this initiative comes with, people are gradually subscribing to that idea, and the reading of printed books and newspapers is gradually declining, for instance, many shops where newspapers and books used to be sold have been converted to grocery shops since they record low sales. In addition to the above, cutting trees to produce paper for making books and graphics has been frowned upon and all nations are trying to put a halt to that. The manufacturing of books requires the cutting down of trees which destroys our green forest, making a lot of animals lose their habitats, initially even though a lot of people did not like the idea of cutting trees to make paper, little did they know that this process can be put to an end with the use technology. In other to preserve the green forest, conservatives are promoting the idea of paperless reading, as it is easier and reduces deforestation. For example, with more people reading online, few books are being produced, hence there is little demand for paper, and the companies producing them are likely to go into different businesses since their initial business is becoming less profitable. In conclusion, reading printed books and newspapers is projected to come to an end in years to come, because everyone prefers to read online,I totally agree with this notion and this essay explains that this new initiative is easily accessible and reduces the need for cutting down trees to produce paper for making books.