These days, many students or teenagers rely on AI-powered tools for study or work, which loses their creativity and autonomy. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with this statement? Write an essay of about 250 words to answer the above question. Give reasons and include any relevant examples to support your answer.

In this day and age, modern technologies are used widely in every country, especially for education and work purpose. More students and employees are prone to consult their assignments on website rather than trying to solve the problems by themselves which causes lack of autonomy and creativity. Personally, I disagree with this assertion for two reasons One of the primary reasons for my perspective is because the development of education efficiency depends on the usage of technology. Artificial intelligence helps students learn well and reduces the working hours. Teenagers do not have to spend time looking for ideas since AI-powered tools includes tons of useful information which they could read and create their own work based on those online researches. According to that, learners can improve their learning outcomes and have more motivation in studying. In case you do not understand the lesson during the lesson at school, you can go back home and watch videos about that subject so lack of knowledge is not an essential issue anymore. Another pivotal reason why using digital devices is very helpful for students is because limitation of individualized learning is no longer a problem. When people have to face with such an intensive exercise, they are more likely to get bored with studying and give up but instead of being overexposed, teenager can try to search for the answer on google or other studying apps. Moreover, online courses, collaborative learning, virtual tours, language learning, test preparation, and time management and organization are available online, these help you to learn now things and revise the lesson. In conclusion, I believe that artificial intelligence and other digital devices is crucial for student’s studying.