today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. what problems does this cause? what can be done about this?

Nowadays, people have a big problem with the person who lives in large cities, that is bad relationships with any people living around them. Any person who lives in an apartment building but does not know and always stays at home, does not hand out to find neighbours. a big problem is happening in large cities but do not have a way to cope. The writer will give some of ways that can be done to that problem. In large cities, the person of all age will think like staying at home because when they hang out, must be careful with the car and some the bad cases so they will stay at home all day to be safe, but that problem happen more at 10 years old or under 25 years old. There are many reasons, but now the main reason may be smartphones which children or students at university, secondary or primary must have, There are many ways to have it but at age funny things like games, videos, taking a photo or chatting with friends and do not hang out. Any that think they will stay at home and never go out and if they do out, they must have smartphones. According to the knowledge of scientists in America, over the world, have90% person has and use smartphones in their life. Want decrease that case all families in large cities must give for child to study about have neighbors live around them. For example, a book was written by a person lives in Germany, he writes about a boy who does not have one neighbor because all day he stays at home and thinks like he scare people around him because he ever talks with them. At last, he died but never had one neighbour besides. In conclusion, because society will ride and it does not stop, according to that will have dunny thing will bear so people will be attracted with it but must know point stop and give up their life. Instead, will make more neighbours not think disadvantages in their lives