today, many people do not know do not their neighbours on large cities. what problems does this cause what can be done about this?

Nowadays, people have a big problem with person who lives in large cities, that is bad relationships with any people living around them. Any person lives in an apartment building but does not know and always stay at home, do not hand out to find neighbours. a big problem is happening in large cities but do not have wat to cope. In the writer will give some of way can be done that problem. In large cities, person at all age will age will have thinking like stay at home because when they hang out, must careful with car and some of bad cases so they will stay at home all day to safe, but that problem each happen more at 10 years old or under 25 years old. Have many reasons, but now the main reason may be smartphones which child or students at university, secondary or primary must have, have may ways to have it but in at age funny things like games, videos, take a photo or chatting with friend and do not hang out. With any that thinking they will stay at home and never go out and if they do out, they must have smartphones. According to knowledge of scientist in America, over the world have90% person have and use smartphone in their life. Want decrease that case all families in large cities must give for child to study about have neighbors live around them. For example, have a book was written by person live in Germany, he writes about one boy do not have one neighbor because all day he stays at home and thinks like he scare people live around him because he ever talk with them. At last, he died but never have one neighbour besides. In conclusion, because social will ride and it do not stop, according to that will have dunny thing will born so people will be attracted with it but must know point stop and give up their life. Instead of, will make more neighbours to do not think disadvantages in their life.