Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on the Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

Numerous of dollars are use Change the form of the verb used show examples to study about space anniversary, while many individuals disagree that live quality around the global should be spent more money for in order to improve. I completely agree with this statement because there still have poor people who have to live in bad condition and the global warming is becoming more and more serious. First, the live quality of poor people are in bad condition. To explain, lots of moneys are use Change the form of the verb used show examples to research, so the qualify of live in many place in the Earth, especially the places that the poor live weren't been care by the government. So that the condition is become more and more worse. For example, the slums in Mexico, the government didn't care about the life of inhabitants who live in the slums so it come to be worse and the rate crime there are higher and higher by day. On the order hand, spend too much money on research space also make the global warming more serious. On the way of explain, the Earth become hotter because the government didn't care and spent money on reduce the temperature so it have more disastrous because of the effect of global warming. As a result, it have a big effect on life of individuals throughout the earth, even make life span more shorter. In conclusion, spend lots of dollars on research space have many bad effect on human life on the Earth including worse live condition and global warming.