In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the average age of people is growing up and the vast majority of countries all around the world encounter this phenomenon. This group of people can be beneficial and harmful to the state's economy, although, in my opinion, its pros outweigh its cons. In this essay, I will discuss both the upsides and downsides. In the last decades, it is evident that the older population has soared in numerous countries, This is due to, the world has been developed in terms of the food industry, sanitation, and medical technology particularly, in Europe. According to the last research Italy, Germany and Japan have the oldest populations even we have witnessed centenarian individuals in these countries. In my point of view, the principal upsides of this circumstance would be demanding more medical centers, facilities, and medicines increase because senior citizens usually struggle with pain, disease, and disabilities therefore, they have to spend more bills on their health. Moreover, governments will have to request more taxes and it leads to economic growth. Furthermore, children can enjoy allocating more time to them and use their parent's tips and experiments. However, it is evident that this situation has some drawbacks that the main of them is individuals suffer from health problems so some of them have to recruit a person to look after them and maybe it causes upward depression among them. Consequently, the number of individuals who demand more pensions will peak. In conclusion, with the surge of life expectancy among human beings on the earth many nations benefit due to treatment centers like clinics and hospitals. Some other parts might face a shortage of budgets because they should pay pensions to more folks.