Write about the following topic: Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is no denying the fact that the importance of doing experiments on animals for our environment. This essay will discuss how these experiments can be justified and what the alternatives methods we can use it instead of animals. To begin with, there are many solutions for reducing the experiments on animals. Firstly, we should ensure from the treatments or injuctions before give it to animals by making tests on it in medicine laboratories. In other words, this thing will make it easy to do any test on animals because we are sure from animlas' safety. In addition, we should care about the environment by increase awareness about protect animals. For example, all experimentation should not do it on endangered animals to save these breed from extinct. In terms of alternatives, as we know, after technology became involved in our lives, it changed many things in the health department so we can use technology tests to ensure from safety, It is also possible to say that sientstics can establish a new simulation software to do all experimentation on it. Moreover, the experiments should be limited all over the world and do it just once. For instance, Universal Healthy Organization should create a rule for all governments to do not make any test except in the organization, this trend will decrease the number of experiments. In conclusion, there are many steps for reducing the experiments on animals such as: ensure from the treatment's safety and do not make it on endangered animals. Also, we should use technology to create an alternative tool.