Money is important in most people’s lives. Although some people think it is more important than others. What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

People have different values they attach to money, individuals attach more value to it than the other, with some seeing it to be more important to them. There are various right uses of money, which I will list below as well as other factors apart from momey which are important for a good life. Firstly, money makes life easier. Wealth accumulation when used right promote development both in a person and the country at large. One of the right use of money is been able to get all the basic amenity one needs. Shelter, food, clothes and security. For example, with money one can have an adequate house to live in, food to eat and nourish the body, cloth to wear in order to protect and cover one from the harsh weather as well as security to give human peace and belonging in the environment. Secondly, an essential right use of money is investment. It's not just about having the money at a point in time but rather investing in the capital to make it last and multiple. This can be made possible my acquisition of properties, land which will appreciate as well as buying profitable shares. Furthermore money can be use to acquire good education and excellent health with will make the person contribute positively to the society. For example, using the capital to effectively study or become and entrepreneur. Also, been able to take care of one health without it deteriorating. These are all good uses of money. In addition, there are other factors apart from money that are important for a good life. Honesty is a very good variable that you will help one life a positive life. For instance, when one is honest, among his peers and colleagues he or she will be held high. Citing a case of a worker who everyone knows to always be truthful in his affairs, such a worker will be held in high esteem among his groups. Also, other good qualities necessary for good living includes, hard work, patriotic feeling to one's country dedication, kindness, smartness and loyalty. A person who isn't lazy to work, a person who is smart in his dealings, a loyal individual, they all will help both themselves and the country at large. In conclusion, the right uses of money include the ability to afford basic amenities, good education, good health care and also helping others in need. Other good factors apart from money include; honesty, hard work, kindness, dedication and smartness.