Some people think that it’s a good idea to socialize with work collogues during evening and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although some people think that meeting their coworkers in their leisure time is worth doing, other people believe that professional and social life should be placed in an individual way. In my opinion, I consider that socializing helps people learn the most critical work-related skills for their future life. On the one hand, some people think that individuals who socialize frequently with their colleagues do better in their organization and I agree. In other words, the association between employees motivates them to excel in their troubleshooting capabilities or gain more knowledge consequently the company or organization's economy increases. For example, doing these activities also leads you to get a higher promotion in your workplace. Furthermore, mingling with others also makes you more mature which you quite need when you become a complete adult. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better if the working life discourages to socialize with each other’s. Most organization's or industries' productivity depends on time management, as unsocializing at the workforces obviously effect their efficiency so that the economy increases in well advance. Further not socializing minimizes the distraction of the work and reduces negative opinions among employees which would result positive attitude during working hours. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that people stand a better chance to succeed in their personal and professional lives if they are encouraged to socialize with others.