With the appearance of electronic devices such as computers and televisions, residents actually work out less which has negative effects on their health. Do you agree or disagree?

With the appearance of new electronic apparatus such as computers and television, residents work out less physical exercise, and this is hurting their energy. Most society will think like that but to me, I disagree with this option. Electronic furnishings have the potential to benefit that we don’t know how to use right away. First, electronic material provides the exercises in the YouTube context. We don’t have to pay money for gym centers or go outside, we can work out at home via video instructions for exercising at home. Second, this equipment not only helps us with our physical energy but also helps us achieve good mental energy. For instance, after exercising we can rest by watching a video or researching information about a balanced diet or sleeping well because good physical fitness not only works out regularly, it also includes diet and enough sleep. In my opinion, not only electronic furniture has a bad effect. Some aspects hurt the community’s well-being and there are two of them that have the worst effects on the crowd’s fitness. The worst thing that we can see is unhealthy food and sugar. Fast food can lead to calorie-dense, and nutrient-poor diets, and especially with the fat of junk food and sugary desserts nations are often susceptible to obesity if they eat too much. Second, automobiles, with the increase of transport, means that there is more carbon dioxide and methane released into the air. These gases are very harmful to the public's strength because they can lead to diseases such as tuberculosis or lung cancer. In addition, the increase in cars makes all nations rely on cars reduces physical activity, and increases exposure to harmful pollutants. To sum up, not only electronic machinery but some aspects also hurt our well-being. But that doesn't mean we subjectively use equipment excessively. The importance is that we know how to use those devices the right way and take advantage of the benefits they bring to service our lives.