Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, exchanging international students is debatable. Although this trend has several benefits, there are drawbacks. On the plus side, the advantages for schools where most students are international are manifold. To begin with, they can approve many applicants from many countries whose students cannot study at high-level schools. Thus, they cannot become an expert in the future when the level of competition increases, and this inequality could be a crisis worldwide. Take Iran's education system, which can not be helpful for many teenagers, as the most patently obvious example; one Iranian student can achieve more quality learning abroad than their homeland. Cultural diversity could be the second positive factor that schools gain. In most cases, when various cultures and traditions come together, the results could be better. However, exchanging international students has serious consequences. The most axiomatic argument is a financial problem. When schools have international students, they probably have to spend more money compared to domestic schools. Considering that most students migrate without their parents, providing suitable chambers for them will cost a lot. For instance, building a usual accommodation with standard equipment that must be constructed near the school's building might cost an arm and a leg. Moreover, more international students lead to the hiring of more experts. They strive to help teenagers avoid mental disorders stemming from their age or their distance from the homeland and also to tackle different languages. In conclusion, regardless of benefits, the result of international student exchange can be more problematic for all schools because of their financial problems and hiring experts.