32.Some people say that art (e.g. painting, music, poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be only made by those with special ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of humans believe that art may be made by each person whereas the other group supports that it can be only made by those with talent. This essay discusses these opinions, but in my opinion art is for everyone and it does not matter any ability. First of all, when children commence their study life, schools provides them both kinds of subjects; science and non-science(art, cooking, poetry etc.). These pupils choose any type of them for their talent or interests. Undoubtedly the majority of tenageers takes priority over exciting and colorful subjects while they do not have talent. It depends on their determination and hard-working, because some time later they can be successful. For example, the prominent dancer of Azerbaijan Faig Agayev started his career without any dance ability, but then he participated specific courses and learned all details about national dances of his country. On the other hand, the other groups of people think that art requires speciality which artist needs it to create some pieces of art. They confirm that if any singer does not good voice for singing songs, nobody can build it later. At the same time, painter or poet may inspire nature, colurs or any parts of daily life, people cannot fix these abilities on their brain and soul. For example, the naturalist painter of Azerbaijan Fuad Karimov said that her brother Arif Karimov tried to draw some portrets in his chilhood, however he could not it perfectly, because it connected with talent, not generation. In conclusion, while first idea supported human factor and determination, the second one stood on the ability for art. l think that everybody can be artist, it does not depend on talant, just dedication and deep-working.