Celebrities such as singers and film stars earn too much money, buy too many goods and care too little about other people. To what extent do you think this is true? Should anything be done to change the situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

the problem of public figures such as actors and composers earning a decent amount of money and spending on luxuries and disrespecting the audience. This was always debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate negative effects of this trend along with some remedies to solve this problem thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that celebrities are keen towards the stadium, they always go beyond their limit to maintain their personality, actors and singers often purchase expensive watches, cars and jewellery and showcase on a public platform to pursue the limelight. Another striking aspect in this regard is that fame and success can sometimes inflate the ego, and a sense of entitlement or superiority may develop, leading some to treat others dismissively. Steps to deal with this complication are many but the significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical the entertainment industry could implement codes of conduct or ethical guidelines for behaviour, supported by mentorship or training programs. In contrast, experienced influencers or stars should teach newcomers about how to deal with people or fans to appreciate their excitement. For instance, Bollywood superstar Shahrukh Khan has the most respectful personality inside and outside the industry, he always portrays kind gestures and love among his fans. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the problem of arrogance and excessive luxury can be addressed through practical measures such as implementing ethical guidelines in the entertainment industry and promoting mentorship from experienced and respectful celebrities.