many university students choose the Internet as their main source of educational research . what is the advantages and disadvantages of the issue?

A considerable number of university students use the Internet as their main source of research in any educational practice of their academic journey. I believe that the advantages of this issue outweigh the disadvantages as the Internet is the most available source of information which is also low priced as well as provision of latest data. I feel this way for the following reasons. Firstly, the Internet has widespread use owing to its low price and accessibility to all parts of the world, therefore, students are comfortable navigating the websites as they can gain the knowledge, they acquire with only a few clicks or easily typing on their cell phone keyboards. For example, most students have smartphones and pay a shoestring internet charge bill which provides them internet connection then they have the possibility to apply the search engines even if they need to know something immediately in class. Another point to consider is that online info sources are up-to-date or at least students can sort evidence based on their released date to ensure their novelty if needed. For instance, if we plan to have essays published after 2020, we can put ranges on the journal websites and consequently list the exact options. Furthermore, any validated website reports the date on which the information was released mostly on its top. Although the Internet can have some disadvantages as the major source for educational purposes. One serious problem with it can be the existence of invalid info on some websites that are not monitored. However, students can be accustomed to authorized resources and only refer to the validated ones. Another point is that students suffering from eye problems cannot sneak at the screen for a long time, which is inevitable for an assignment based on e-books or internet searches. In this way, if they have the possibility of printing the input, they are able to minimize their problem while consuming Internet resources. In conclusion, I think the Internet is the main source for university students ' research as it has a high level of accessibility based on foundation and price as well as newly released data which can be simply acquired on the web. Even though, no matter how user-friendly the method is, it may have some problems with the validity of information and eye suffering procedure of use, nevertheless, these deficiencies are solvable.