New parents should attend parenting courses to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, more and more people are taking a consideration to attend a course in parenting before they are married. I believe that focusing on children's well-being will make they are healthy mentally and physically. On top of that, I slightly agree that new parents should formally attend parenting courses, and I prefer that new couples learn parenting informally as long as they have measurable knowledge about children's development. New parents should have a solid foundation for future family visions, including how the children are raised and developed. This is because parents have an enormous impact on the childhood stage of one's life and have a huge effect on the children's entire life. For instance, a high-quality parental and kids relationship leads children to have better performance at school and stronger mental health in the future. Furthermore, implementing good parenting styles and emphasizing deeply-rooted cultural values can help parents face upcoming struggles and obstacles when their children reach teenage and adolescent ages and subsequently lead to fewer behavioural problems. Finally, positive parenting will significantly enhance the children's possibility to become more successful in terms of educational achievement, professional accomplishment, and social ability. In addition to attending parenting courses, newly married couples can optimally use the online platform to gain comprehensive advice and suggestions from older parents. For example, new parents can be actively involved in a virtual group forum or independently watch expert talks on parenting on social media. New parents can ask others about the journey of raising a child or how to prevent a child from becoming temperamental because they had experiences that long way before the new parents. By learning from experienced parents, new couples will simply implement and easily absorb others' knowledge about parenting. To sum up, learning about parenting is crucial for family journeys because it can fully impact someone's life. Moreover, besides attending formal parenting courses, other sources of knowledge can significantly improve parenting skills, such as group discussions or online video platforms.