Some people say companies should require all employees to wear uniforms at work. Others think it is unnecessary. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

The importance of require all employees to wear uniforms at work which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that uniform is not improtent impotent more than good work and achievement the vision for the copamny. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that uniforms should be shows the oregnaize organizer to style for all workers in this company. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that some company prefer to wearing uniform is related to the position like saiftey as fireman. negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that look to the goal for good achivemet achievements and be free and comfortable with employees. Besides, Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of uniform wear is related to the position are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.