In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In present era,reading everything on online rather than buying printed newspapers or books.Because nowadays a lot of people prefer to read books on online.It is agreed that in the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books. There are majority reasons that there will be no paper based news or books in a few years from now. Firstly,individuals have to pay money to buy books or newspapers. Also,the prices of a sheet of paper is growing.Lots of pro want to read the most popular books, however the prices of popular books are increasing and it is agreed that online volumes and magazines are the cheapest and fastest way for individuals who are interested in reading and become aware of the news. Secondly,all of hardbacks printing may affect to the nature.To explain that,when people are using paper for printing,they need to cut a lot of trees to make paper before printing hardbacks. For instance:the old style of making 10 hardbacks may need to cut three trees and this affect forest and nature due to trees are one of the most important plants that absorb bad oxygen and release fresh oxygen. To sum up,my view is that in the future there will be nobody need to buy painted books or newspapers and humans will rather access online ones for many reasons