In the future,nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

A number of communities claim that in the future, stamped newspapers or novels will become obsolete in light of the fact that online reading materials are available for everyone. Personally, I firmly disagree with this conviction due to the fact that printed magazines and statement will always have a place in our lives. First of all, studying online is not free and is more harmful to the eyes. For example, If you get any material from the internet, it may turn out to be very expensive and deceive you. Secondly, a person remembers more from what he reads in a book than from what he reads on the Internet, this has been proven by psychologists and doctors. To begin with, saying that the community can freely read anything is fallacious. However, I admit that there are websites where book can be read for free in magazines. Undoubtedly this opens up a lot of learning opportunities. Furthermore, many people buy printed materials because they value the experience of reading and collecting physical report or reading from books. Or others seek to buy every paperback written their favorite authors simply owing to the fact that they enjoy building their own physical collections. Some people liked to read books without the internet, and it is convenient for them. In conclusion Each person creates a thing that is convenient for him. Maybe she likes to read a book online or likes to buy a book. Besides, it is flawed to claim that people can read everything on the Internet for free.