In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

The average weight of the community is increasing and due to fatness, they become ill. So, their level of health and fitness is decreasing. There are different reasons for these issues which I discuss in this essay. Finally, I represent other measures that could be taken to solve them. Firstly, depression has increased in societies. Some crowd are depressed due to different dilemmas including divorce, debt, love defeat, or diseases depression is a cognitive and mental problem which limits humans at home from other nations a depressed person has to take pills and sleep to forget the realities of her/his life. Lack of movement makes her/him fat as soon as possible. Secondly, machinery life has provided a comfortable living for all society. They use their cars to go shopping, to school, to university or work to get there soon. There is no time for walking or gym. Lack of physical activity results in fatness and health obstacles, especially for adults. Thirdly, fast-food restaurant advertisements inspire the community to eat pizza or sandwiches continuously which are very delicious and are full of fat and sugar which results in fatness and physical complications unfortunately. To conclude, increasing the average weight of the population which has resulted in decreasing their health and fitness levels is due to mental problems such as depression, sleeping and eating more than necessary, lack of physical movement and using unhealthy foods. I suggest inspiring folk to take part in group activities such as going to clubs, walking in the park with friends, and using healthy foods. In addition, studying psychology is very helpful for all crowds to know themselves better through psychological character tests to improve themselves by knowing their weaknesses and strong points.