Some people think that e-books will eventually replace traditional paper-based books. Others, however, believe that both versions will continue to exist side by side. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is true that many people seem to use elictronical books more. While some individuals claim that they will be replacements of paper-based books, others argue that e- books and traditional paper-based books will be used equally I believe that two types of reading books will co-exist together On the one hand, e- books are very convinient in usage due to the fact that it is thinner compared to a traditional books. This is because e- books are produced to look alike to tablets in order to carry it everywhere without worrying that people will have troubles with itsweight Moreover, e- books include in them different categories of books, resulting in more options to choose. As an example, during the vacation, by using e- book, a person has on opportunity to choose various kinds of books instead of taking traditional book which weight a lot Consequently, there will be a lot of space for other items in people's bag, leading to more satisfaction about its usage. On the other hand, traditional paper-based books are more popular among readers rather than e- books The reason for that is reading paper-based books can improve people's overall feeling about specific book by Just touching it For instance, according to a study conducted by the lab Owls, 75% of readers find reading traditional books more engaging and enjoyable. Furthermore, through the process of reading paper based book, individuals can take notes where they express their feelings about certain events happening, outline quotes or highlight hilarious moments. In conclusion both reading with the helP of e- book and traditional paper-based book has its own benifits Therefore, it seems to me that engaging in reading process can be done by these two optiens equally