Nowadays people depends on newspapers, radios, television and the internet for news and information. Which in your opinion is the best way for getting news and why?

Opinions differ on who is responsible for educating children about a healthy diet. It is often argued that this is the job of parents, whilst others disagree and think teachers should be in charge of that task. This essay agrees that healthy eating habits taught by parents are the most beneficial method. Parents spend the most amount of time with their children. Since they are born, Children spend the first few years of their lives closely with their parents, immediately being influenced by their decisions in terms of every aspect of life including their diet. Mothers and fathers are responsible for buying groceries or taking lunch orders for their children at school. It is therefore agreed that parents should be the instance of education regarding eating healthy foods. Students in Australia are the prime example because they get provided with a lunch box that their mum or dad packed in the morning before school. However, many people disagree and feel that teachers can be more influential. The school, where students spend the majority of their day after the age of six, is already a learning environment and can be used to learn about healthy food. The information taught by a teacher may remain longer in some memories and feels more official. Despite this, the curriculum is already packed with different other topics such as maths or literacy, and this essay disagrees that teachers should be held accountable for that reason. In conclusion, while the benefits of being educated about a proper healthy diet by parents, particularly because they have the biggest say regarding their children's diet, seem logical, some still feel that it is the job of teachers to educate them. However, as long as we carefully consider the workload teachers already have to stress and students spend more time with their parents in general, being taught about a proper by your parents is clearly more important.