Many people believe that the human society has developed inTo a throw-away society, which is filled with plastic bags and rubbish. What are the causes and the solutions?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the fact that the human community has negatively thrived at an immense pace into the redundant society, which is covered with a large number of nonrenewable plastic bags and harmful trash. This essay is dedicated to some underlying roots, followed by effective solutions to this alarming problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, there is a wealth of reasons why this society is experiencing a conversion into a single-used one, especially people’s throwing things away easily. It is obvious to note that since the more developing human society is in this day and age, the more convenient purchasing new things is. Instead of repairing old ones which are fixable, people have a tendency to get rid of and replace them with another being suitable for their financial ability. Therefore, this action leads to the dramatic increase of the large amount of rubbish exponentially. Compared to the previous days, the mending of houseware, namely electronic fans, is not a common sight nowadays. In lieu of that, they will make a decision to buy a new one. Hence, the ease of discarding items to the environment is one of the main culprits contributing to a throw-away society. While the justification of human activities creating a single-used society is widely acknowledged, it is comparatively essential to have equivalent solutions to deal with this severe issue. Apparently, the authority should impose tax incentives in order to encourage residents to rebuy commodities from people who do not have usage demand. For example, When American people allocate their money to second-hand products, tax will be applied to those items tremendously lower in comparison with that of newly-released products. Thus, taking actions immediately plays a vital role in people’s life so as to repel an unthrifty society. In conclusion, although abundant underlying roots are illustrated to prove that the modern civilization is transferring into the throw-away community, there are stil