Topic: Technology and its impact on society Question: In recent years, advancements in technology have transformed various aspects of society. Discuss both the positive and negative impacts of technology on individuals and communities. Provide relevant examples and your own opinion.

The developments of technology have impacted community life in good and bad ways. The benefits are it would help people to do their tasks quickly and make their lives more practical, while the drawback is it would make humans lazier. In my opinion, the use of technology wisely would be helpful for society's life. On one hand, the technology assists humans to do everything effectively. This sophisticated tool seems like a helper for everything. For example, students can find answers to their homework easily by using ChatGPT. Moreover, it would help people to do many tasks at the same time. For example, workers who are in their rush hour would prefer to order online food for their lunch as they can not leave the assignment while they are craving. On the other hand, since every task is easier to do, the citizens' behaviour changes to be lazier. It happens when people too rely on this modern tool for everything. For example, inappropriate students always only copy the answers to their homework from ChatGPT without understanding it more so that their tasks must be done, but their real knowledge is not increasing. So, if there is a sudden test in the class about the lesson that has been taught recently, they can answer it well. In conclusion, although technology can fulfil people's needs effectively, it also might bring them change into a lazy person. I believe technology would be really helpful in a person's life if the community can use it wisely.