Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you disagree or agree?

Many people believe that authorities should pay attention to reducing environmental corruption and solve obstacles to prevent disasters such as sickness and disease. This writer agrees with the statement and will discuss it below. The essential point is that disability comes from infection. In many levels of infection areas, the local citizens always suffer from a variety of illnesses including their lungs and stomachs. As we can see, when marine species live in polluted rivers and seas, they can be poisoned and humans can be ill when they eat their poisonous food. Moreover, if the government do not concentrate on decreasing the environmental problems by solving the industry wastes into the environment. Another point is that air deterioration is not only bad for one space but it also causes damage to another field. For example, air corruption can move to another area and make that area become polluted and increase the range of ailments. When residents breathe in a poisonous atmosphere, their lungs will be poisoned and they will suffer from lung disorders, moreover, cancer can appear in their cells so it dangerously affects their survivors. In consequence, the higher the level of abuse, the more people can die if the government do not take any action to solve these complications. In conclusion, human health can be dangerously affected by pollutants so the government have to pay attention to solving deterioration complications.