Some people believe that everyone has the right to receive university education, so the government should make it free to all people regardless of their financial background. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that all people have the right to get a university education, so it has to be made accessible by the government for all students, regardless of their financial background. I totally agree with the statement because we can create a better life if education is free. Firstly, education is one of the most essential things which can create a better life. In other words, everyone needs an excellent education to be professional in their jobs, so without studying, they can not help their country. As a result, these countries will be unable to be among the strongest nations. Secondly, education should be free because not everyone can afford the amount of money to study. That is to say, many people are not able to afford their needs, and it is almost impossible for them to pay for their education. For example, people who want to study at universities are supposed to pay a large amount of money depending on their majors. Hence, most will resort to looking for jobs and will not continue studying. Thirdly, when governments do not help these people, there will be a high percentage of people who will leave their countries looking for a better quality of life. Therefore, the governments will lose a lot of local people. To sum up, while people may vary in their opinions, I believe that everyone must be allowed to study for free since it might be helpful for the countries to improve. Governments have to help people who have limited income.