Some believe that sport competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sport competitions. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, some individuals deem that the younger generations should be prevented from taking part in sports competitions, as a result, these activities can lead to emotional pressure on them. Personally, I can't entirely agree with this assertion, and this essay will give some reasons why I do not support it. In spite of the fact that any kind of competitive behavior certainly allows every participant to experience more stress during the whole process, avoiding this behavior is not the best method. This is because escaping enables an increasing number of individuals has suffer from mental problems. For instance, if a high school student is interested in becoming a professional sportsman as his dream career. By contrast, he decided to give up participating in any type of game due to his afraid of stress. Unfortunately, he may experience many negative emotions (e.g., regret), as he cannot do his favorite job. Hence, escaping problems is not an invaluable solution for everyone. Furthermore, although the stressful feeling is an uncomfortable feeling for most ordinary people, toleration of high levels of pressure benefits the public, as it can let everyone improve their toughness which is one of the paramount elements for success in their career. For example, therefore, Elon Musk, a celebrity in Business, shows a stronger tolerance for overpressure; therefore, if someone would like to become a successful man, he/she needs to learn how to get along with stress, and sports games are a perfect way for the youngsters to learn how to tolerate stress. In conclusion, I would argue that anyone needs to escape from competitive sports since they feel uncomfortable during the process. This is because it is not a wise decision to handle challenging situations, and escaping behavior will damage mental situations. Apart from that, playing games under a pressure atmosphere is a safe way for young people to learn how to get along with stress and it is a crucial factor to achievement in diversity field.