Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities . others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that others measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Sports materials are considered tools for increasing public fitness. Therefore, some communities have suggested increasing the number of play machinery, while others believe other measures are necessary because the effect of play equipment on public strength is not so much. I discuss these both views and represent my viewpoint. On one hand, sport is one of the most important tools for increasing or gaining vigour because due to various kinds of movement and practice such as running, jumping,walking or dancing, the heart system and the vessel systems improve. In addition, the spirit and mentality of society improve through hobby practices which increases the mental agility of athletes. Due to these arguments, some crowd think increasing fun appliances encourages the community to do entertainment which is helpful for their well-being condition. On the other hand, there are different factors which increase energy including healthy food, enough sleep, a free mind, peace of mind, lack of financial obstacles, lack of social dilemma, etc. For example, a woman who fights with her husband to buy her required equipment such as a golden ring, has a social and financial problem which results in a lack of enough sleep. Even if she attends clubs, her mind is not free of dispute which results in bad mental complications for her. Therefore, enjoyment tools do not play a unique role in providing her practice. In conclusion, I believe that other measures are required to increase public robustness because increasing the number of play outfits is not a unique way. There are various factors which impact health, including enough sleep, healthy food, happiness and fun.