Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school .What arre reasons and solution.

Nowadays, because of the advancement of technology, offspring may be easily distracted. A number of students discover that they cannot focus on subjects at school. This essay will explore possible causes of this problem, as well as some measures that could be taken to solve it. There are several reasons why students find it difficult to pay attention at school. One of the most important reasons is the distraction of children by technology such as smartphones or by their surroundings, such as a noisy classroom. For example, when they lack interest in their class, they are going to play on a device. Therefore, gadgets such as phones could be a reason why kids find it difficult to concentrate when they are at an educational institution. Another significant reason that children can find it difficult to concentrate at an educational institution is a lack of concentration due to undiagnosed learning disabilities. This is a type of mental illness. As a result, students suffering from this ailment do not have the ability to focus on something for a long time, compared to usual kids. However, a number of solutions exist to solve the problem. It is clearly why people around kids have to play an important role. Teachers and parents should restrict time to use technological tools for better attention to learning such as by turning off devices during study time. Also, instructors should be more interesting or interactive with children in their class in order to receive indentation from their students. Moreover, teachers and parents should be more careful for kids who suffer from illness so as to give proper support. In conclusion, kids lacking concentration can be thanks by many conditions. These conditions can also include mental illness. To help solve this problem there should be involvement of parents and teachers.