Some people encourage young children to leave their parents' house as soon as they become adults while others say children should stay at their parents' house as long as possible.

Although, many people inspire young generation to leave their parents ' home as soon as they become mature when others think children should not take leave their parents ' house as long as possible. I agree with second view because after becoming adults children should not just leave their parents due to their parents may need their help and they are only ones who support them by all means. On the one hand, teenagers are being encouraged by some people to leave their parents apartment and why some people believe that point of view, by reason of after getting older young ones have to be freedom and start a new life for themselves. According to some people, with their parents they will not be able to act independently, in that parents are may be obstacle for them. On the other hand, as claimed by other people children should not say goodbye to life in parents home as a result of, it is their turn to look after their parents when they get older, since their parents are always support their kids and try to give then right direction of their ways. This is unfairness just leave them alone when they get old and need help. So, I agree with this view. In conclusion, in my view, leaving parents when old and looking after them is not true. Some consider when children become adults they ought to leave their parents hall while others think mature teenagers should not leave their parents behind.