Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is imperative for youngsters to be good members of the community. While few people believe parents should be the primary source to educate their offspring for a better humankind, others think that school is the ideal place to be a good citizen. I believe the former has more precedence in this matter due to social reasons. Children spend most of their time with their parents as they are growing up. Guardians are the major source to raise their kid's upbringing and set up moral values. Additionally, a lot of information is being taught to kids so that they can prepare themselves for the outer world. Not only that, life experiences help children to learn more as they can easily relate to the situations. Parents can also have regular discussions with their dependents to understand their mindset and provide feedback if they sense unalignment in their perspective. Conversely, schools are considered epic centers to gain knowledge and set up foundations. These traits nourish children to grow financially in the society, that widens the options to build a better world. For instance, ethical values and punctuality help them to adhere to the expectations required by the organizations. Moreover, they can understand the values of relationships in their class as they are surrounded by other classmates who may have unsimilar opinions and thinking. To conclude, I believe that joint efforts from parents and schools can create an ecosystem where children learn, at a young age, to be superior people in the neighborhood. The primary goal is to provide, the right education as well as moral and ethical values.