Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health.do you agree or disgree.

Healthcare workers are considered heros of society,and it is contended by some masses that doctors should render the knowledge of wholesome lifestyle to their patients.. I accord with this assertion solely, and I will mention various factors in upcoming composition to support this particular notion. To commence with, the doctors posses ability to detect repercussions triggered by fallacious acitivities of humans. In detail, healthcare workers have enormous knowledge about human body functioning and this provides them ability to detect the suspicious symptoms of fatal ailments at curable stages. Moreover, regular scheduled check-up with healthcare professionals also renders opportunity of detecting fatal dieseases at early stages. For instance, breast cancer symptoms soccour in early stage detection and early finding of this illness results in receiving curable treatment which could save life of a patient. Thus, doctors impart prominent role in saving life of masses. Probing ahead, society has very baleful approach towards the discussion of private part problems, and meetings with the doctors provide opportunity to discuss about such problems and get rid unwholesome lifestyle. For instance, female gynecologist could render the knowledge regarding ailments like vaginal infections which are very common in females but, ladies do not pay much attention to these problems due to lack of knowledge and suffer from unbearable irritation in private parts. Thus, such careless approach towards health leads to major issues like ovary cancer. Therefore, knowledge about health should be provided by professionals. However, it should be a collective approach of commoners and administration including doctors. Owing to the fact that authorities should organize campaigns to provide sources of knowledge about human health as literacy is plays immense role in leading healthy life. In conclusion, from aforementioned rationales it can be said that undoubtedly major role is played by professional doctors in process of curing and awaring individuals about salutary lifestyle however, commoners and authorities should also support them by providing them opportunity of providing knowledge.