In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Today, in the world nothing is impossiple. sometimes the thinking of cultures are different from other cultures. Some people can rely on children to acomplish everything while others can not. In this essy, I will mention the advantages and disadantages about making children achive archive everything. In the beginning, there are a lot of advantages if making children do it some working in the real life. Firstly, they make them self_reliant without the interference of others. For example, they become more capable of accomplishing things and this make children stronger. Secondly, through rely on kids to achive working or anythings, the knowledge and thinking will be improved because the awareness and skills will increase and know how to deal with certain situation. On the other hand, there are many negatives. The children they can do many mistakes when the family is not supervising them. For instance, they could put themselves in danger because their mind is not yet fully developed. In addition, if making child choose his or her opinion in life without discuss with the family, in the future they can not control them. In conclusion, the thinking is different from comity to another. Children could achive archive o r help family but need to control and monitor them. Also give them chance to learn and apply