People believe that these days there is aa general increase in anti social behviour and lack of respect for other. what might have caused this? How to improve this?

These days, society is engaged in misbehaved and disrespectful attitudes. There is a large number of reasons that should be taken seriously. Some causes such as unemployment and family structure will be discussed in this essay and suggest some solutions to ameliorate the situation. Firstly, to address the cause of antisocial behaviour, individuals simply need jobs. People who are jobless will behave aggressively. Unemployment will make the public do some wrongdoings and disrespect each other. For instance, a survey said that most people lost their jobs due to the COVID-19 pandemic. This results in a high proportion of the workers doing some anti-social behaviours such as robbing the well-off person and kidnapping the loaded houses and so on. These anti-social behaviours are leading to an awful civilization. In addition, the changing of the family structure is the big cause of the phenomena. Earlier, people lived in joint families and the parents and grandparents were to supervise their offspring and teach them the traditional values and culture. In contrast to today's era, there are nuclear families who prefer to live alone and their parents go out to work, and the children are left in the hands of the media, where they watch what they want. No one monitors what kind of TV programmes they watch. Moreover, bad company causes anti-social manners. Some children are involved in drug selling and other crimes. Nevertheless, the problems are so serious that need to solve this. To begin with, the government should take steps to mitigate these anti-social behaviours. the government should provide jobs for eligible civilizations. This chance should be equal for both men and women. For instance, developed countries have less crime and robbing-like misbehaved attitudes because their state takes strict actions on this. Secondly, the public has to learn the strike balance between work and family so they spend their time with the children and teach their moral values. To sum up, I believe that if they have a quality of life then they would lessen the crime rate and contribute to society in a better way.