In recent years foreign visitors should be charged more than local. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some tourist destinitions have different rates for the tourist from outside the country. This special prices has raised a debate wether it has benefit for the locals. This essay will explore the merit of this proposal and cosidering both advantage and disadvanges. One side of the argument, some people have the opinion that locals should pay less money on the attractions compared to foreigners. This belived to have positive impacts for locals as it can improved Change the form of the verb improve show examples the local economy. The development of the infrastructure and services could rely from this income. In addition, it could also benefit the local businesses and appreciates their products by introducing them to the tourist. Conversly, critics argue that the price discrimination can seem unfair. This could impact the situation negatively and descourage discouraged tourism. If this occurs, the local economy will be effected especially for those who rely the most on tourist income. Local business that produces craftmanship of the local culture could lose their job. In my view, while the intention behind charging the foreigner more than local is commendable, some other things still needed to be considered. Offering options of the services and products can benefit both tourist and locals as they can adjust to their own liking. With the different currencies, foreigners may willing to spend more for a better services/products but at the same time a more affordable options is also available for the ones who need it. To conclude, the different rate for foreign tourist is a well-intentioned effort to improve local economy. However a various deals and offer would create a balanced benefit for both tourist and local. By creating options that fit with different preferences rather than have a price discrimination towards the foreigner.