Should the international community do more to tackle the threat of global warming? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the present time, the international community including all citizens should more seriously tackle global warming. As a result, I would like to discuss why we should be more concerned about this problem and give suitable examples of each reason. First, the human actions such as the development of science have mainly affect on global warming including climate change since they would compete to be the greatest technology country building convenient living. For example, in Switzerland, constructing the accelerator particle because of finding the tiniest particle has released a amount of gas destroying the ozone layer. Moreover, within 100 years, the number of living areas is going to decrease by about 20 per cent in spite of having technology for adding new regions but the increasing earth's temperature will extend the desert and sea. Hence, certain people will move to the new residence it also becomes a migration issue in regional operation. Additionally, the authority should take care of not only the people but also other species in the world that look after the background of the world. So, the maintenance of animals and plants is important to help the earth. As a result, If the global community still ignore this issue, climate change will significantly have an impact on creature extinction. Certainly, the human will not abandon many resources To conclude, all governments should rapidly research the way to solve this. Otherwise, A lot of creatures will vanish in the world and we cannot comfortably stay on the land.