Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of the waste?

Some citizens have expressed their opinion about the lack of responsibility of other citizens to recycle debris at their place of residence and have asked for legislation in this regard. In this essay, I discuss the necessity of recycling rubble and analyze the reasons for the lack of recycling at shelters. Finally, I express my viewpoint. To start with, the public is different in their characters. Some communities pay attention to the environment and play a significant role in cleaning the earth and air from pollution regardless of rules. They love the environment by themselves and study different methods of preserving nature. However, the number of this group is not so much. This group of crowd are classified as adults in humanity. Other nations are not mature in most of the fields of civilization. Hence, some workshops are essential for them to be familiar with the importance of recycling junk and the methods of recycling trash at residences. For example, workshops for students and their parents should be administered by schools to inform them about the meaning and importance of recycling and the dangerous effects of leaving waste in nature. The government plays a significant role in bringing up responsible and active citizens. For example, psychologist services are useful in this regard to reinforce perfect community in the association. Some countries have legislated rules for recycling debris in place and have ruled for penalizing the wrongdoer. For example, Singapore's population are very law-abiding in recycling junk at a hostel because their government has legislated some rules in this regard and has penalized the wrongdoers strictly.