Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although many governments intend economic advancement as their most significant aim, other communities believe other aspects of development are essential for a country. In this essay, I discuss both these views and represent my viewpoint. On the one hand, the economy is the main source of income for the union. Hence, the main focus of the ministry is on economic development to earn money. As managing a country requires financial sources, economic development plays a key role in this regard. For example, building new roads and highways, new hospitals schools and malls require money which not only provides services for all the community, but also provides work opportunities for citizens to earn money. Even though the economy is very important for the nation, human needs are unlimited in economic aspects. Unless cultural and social needs are considered by governments, citizens will not be satisfied by their lives in their society. For example, the public requires education systems to study their favourite major. In addition, society is required to spend their free time in recreation centres. therefore, the power should establish cinema and theatre centres for citizens. Facilities for playing should be established by governments at parks. Moreover, planting flowers and trees in parks is very important to have a beautiful scene of a city which should be done by the regime. Besides, allocating suitable places for coffee shops and restaurants is necessary to let the crowd get together. In addition, rebuilding the management of old houses is done by politics. To sum up, despite the importance of the economic movement, the social cultural and educational growth of a nation is on the shoulders of the rule.