Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the economy has become a world-controlling factor, so more authorities expect a thriving economy as the most valuable component in the nation. However, others believe that not only that but also other parts of progress are at the same Important level. I think economic enhancement is more essential than others. Firstly, it can be seen that governments believe that economic growth is essential for the strength of a country, because everything depends on financial stability, including education, health, environment and sports. For instance, a country may release funds to enhance health facilities and infrastructures, if it has robust economy. Another thing is when the government suffers from economic crisis, other components of the country are confronting numerous problems. Then, governments have to give priority to economic improvement. Secondly, although economic growth is vital, people think that other departments also have some validity. Meanwhile, they believe education and health can control the countries' future. If citizens meet health infectious diseases, it will be a burden factor for all sectors. For example, however, some countries that had stable economies, they were experiencing detrimental effects in the Covid pandemic. But I think a strong economy controls other variations, even health the economic growth of the country. In conclusion, sometimes, economic development is kept at the top level. At the same time, people seek other areas that should be parallel with the economy, because inflation may affect health, education and sports directly or indirectly. However, I think economic progress is the predominant factor worldwide that can handle other components’ downward or upward.