Some people say music is the best way to bring people of different ulture and ages together.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people argue that the best way to unite folks together from different cultures and generations is through music. I completely agree with the statement because of its societal and personal benefits. This essay will discuss my opinion in detail with relevant examples. Firstly, music provides immense benefits to everyone. This is to say that traditional music performances often narrate historical events,folklore, mythical tales which helps individuals to understand their origin, culture and help us to to have a respect to our traditional values. In addition, people are addicted to music and they form a bond through which they share an emotional connectivity. For instance, traditional festivals often incorporate music events to show their cultural significance. Secondly, music helps us to build a happier society. In other words, people are unitted regardless of their environments and backgrounds and offers an impressive networking opportunity. Moreover, such emotional bond within the community improves the overall well-being. For example, concerts influence individuals to participate and enjoy rhythems rhythm and lyrics eventhough they dont understand the language. To conclude, in my opinion, I strongly agree that music brings people together through an emotional bond regardless of ages and culture. Therefore, it must be encouraged to protect our cultural heritage and the ethical values.