‏Every year thousands of students go overseas to study. Although many benefit from the experience, others go home disappointed. What are the benefits and drawbacks of studying in another country?

Nowadays, a large number of students prefer to learn abroad to get more knowledge and money in their future lives. Therefore, learning overseas is becoming advantageous than disadvantages, I am going to examine both edges in the forthcoming paragraphs. First of all, thousands of leaners do their studies in another countries to get profit in return and this is exemplified by young adults study in the UK whilst working at the same time.Many of them, they are going to universities from morning till 4pm and later around 8pm they do night shifts job and also work during their weekends.After getting paid, they can afford to pay their tuitions and even clothes and food.Moreso, during their classes, they get to know different unique things such as new cultures and new dress codes. For instance, in New Delhi India, some of my colleagues from Zimbabwe went there a decade ago and returning back wearing jewelleries,long dresses and eating meals with hot spices which they never done before. This is clear that, studying in other nations, pupils get aware of variety cultural activities which shows a benefit to the community. On the other hand, drawbacks can be experienced when students study in another state. Moreover, language is a big barrier and some nations are morely racism. Hence, speaking a new language it's quite difficult, especially to teenagers. For example, some few years ago, it was a problem for others to speak Germany language in their studies.They were doing Nursing degree in Berlin and many of them quit because of how hard to know that language, this paved a way for others to get disappointed during learning.To add on, in other countries, many old aged poeple are racists, therefore, leaners did not feel comfortable in such a situation which can make them unhappy to study abroad. To conclude, personally, I believe that studying overseas it's a merit in disguise because many students can afford to pay their school fees in England, while they are working at the same time